News

AM Agenda

Pat Bolland and Alex Pierson host a hard-hitting morning show.

On Air

Newfoundland

Monday to Friday 9:30AM - 12:30PM

Atlantic

Monday to Friday 9AM - 12PM

Eastern

Monday to Friday 8 - 11AM

Central

Monday to Friday 7 - 10AM

Mountain

Monday to Friday 6 - 9AM

Pacific

Monday to Friday 5 - 8AM

About Alex Pierson

There's not much award-winning journalist Alex Pierson hasn't seen or taken on over her 15 year career as a reporter and anchor. She's gone toe-to-toe with pit-bull-hating politicians, faced off against Black Block protesters during the G20 and her reports on the Ontario trucking industry not only saw her drive a big rig - but garnered her two national awards and changed licensing laws in the province. After spending several years at Citytv and CP24 in Toronto, Alex Pierson moved to Global News where she continued her role on the anchor desk while covering the court beat.

About Pat Bolland

Pat Bolland has been working in television for over two decades. He's got the world of business covered, and has worked on both sides of the border at CBC, CNBC, and most recently at BNN. Pat excels in taking complex stories and relating them to his viewers. He currently works at a Toronto-based communications agency. Despite all his business and television acumen he's best known as "the guy with the 'stache'."?